GSP Video

Action Track USA – August 18, 2013

Kutztown Tidbits

  • Action Track USA closed out a successful first season under co-promoters Rich Tobias Jr. and Doug Rose on Sunday with Championship Night.
  • Rick Eckert led all 45 laps of the ‘Dick Tobias Classic’ SpeedSTR feature and Kenny Brightbill clinched the track championship.
  • Kyle Lick made a late race pass on Brett Michalski to take the wingless 600 micro feature win while Jay Hartman won the overall point title.
  • Jarid Kunkle (270 micros) and Joe Nemeth (slingshot) both won their respective season finales.

August 18, 2013 Video Highlights

Order the complete night of racing on DVD from the GSP Shop

SpeedSTR Feature Highlights